Welcome back, singer.

I haven’t been writing much of anything worth reading recently. I haven’t actually been writing much of anything. This poet of epics and master of the written word has been extremely uncharacteristically silent for much too long. I’ve missed filling blank pages with mindless dribble and bizarre lines of senseless thought that occasionally borders on the finding of a meaning to this life we live. Everything makes more sense after I’ve bled across the clean white sheets and spilled out soul through black ink.

It’s November now. I’m not sure what happened to September or October. I’m not sure what has happened to this semester at all, really. Since I’m sitting in Criminal Law, I should be paying attention. There is more to come from this later.

Leave a Reply

