Off to work.

It’s almost that time, time to head off to the theater and serve up some popcorn as though I actually care what movie people are seeing. Sundays usually aren’t that busy, but I’m hoping that this one is. The busier we are, the faster my shift goes and I’m already ready to come home and I haven’t even left the Bat Cave yet. I suppose I slept too much last night, because I’ve had this foggy still asleep haze that comes with that and sleeping pills. Anyway, tonight is going to be a good night at work. I’ve already decided it, so it must be so. When I get back it’ll be Theory time. I enjoy having a game plan.

Leave a Reply

