By the time you read this.

I completely forgot that I wrote this, which is why it took me so long to post it. I stumbled across it while I was looking through a notebook for my Criminal Law case brief list and decided to go ahead and post it.

By the time you read this you’ll already be in Japan, maybe have been for a week or more. I stood on the roof of the airport and waited for your plane to take off once I couldn’t see you down the hallway anymore. I was already missing you. I know that you’re worried about this study abroad, but darling, you’ve fot it completely under control. Hopefully you’ve been there long enough to have that figured out by now. I think you’re going to have an awesome time over there. You best come back safe to me.❤ I just wanted to write to remind you that I love you and I’m always with you. Even when not physically, I’m right there. When you need to talk to me, I’m a skype call, an e-mail, a facebook message away, but even when you’re miles from anyway to contact me, I’m still right there, love. I’ll be counting down every minute until you come back, missing you every second of every day, but soon enough I know that I’ll see you again, pull you back into my arms and kiss you. I look forward to it. More than anything else. I love you, firefly. Stay safe.❤

Leave a Reply

